Tiimimme

Hanne Linnama

Toimitusjohtaja | KLT PHT
hanne.linnama@taloussatama.fi

040 528 4473

Mari Hänninen

Henkilöstöpäällikkö, Talousosaaja
mari.hanninen@taloussatama.fi


Anneliis Agur

Talousosaaja
anneliis.agur@taloussatama.fi


Jan Enberg

Talousosaaja
jan.enberg@taloussatama.fi


Jarno Aallos

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja | OTM
jarno.aallos@taloussatama.fi

050 367 3322

Ninni Kaipio

Toimistopäällikkö, Talousosaaja
ninni.kaipio@taloussatama.fi


Sari Snellman

Talousosaaja
sari.snellman@taloussatama.fi


Ritva Verho

Talousosaaja
ritva.verho@taloussatama.fi